Exponential Intellilgence MAStery | Advanced Lecture Series

More Topics Available from the EI MAStery Archives


mas-sajady-programs-ei-mastery-unconditional-love.png

EI MAStery

FINALE TOPIC: Unconditional Love

Live Call - Thursday, June 28
6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

What is true unconditional love and what would life be like if we could live each moment from this space? How would we perceive our fellow neighbors, friends, or our enemies? How would we perceive ourselves? Join Mas in this Exponential Intelligence lecture where he will help us to understand the power of unconditional love, what obstacles prohibit us from experiencing it and what we can do to exist in the present moment where unconditional love is accessed.


You can listen to more of Mas on the Exponential Intelligence podcast, where they discuss the real "why" on life and how to have it all. Each podcast also includes a customized Medihealing, which is a meditation and healing combined, to help listeners achieve their highest potential. For more information and to subscribe, click here. 

Mas Sajady is not a doctor and makes no medical claims. Nothing Mas or any agents/employees of Mas Sajady Inc. communicate should be construed as medical or psychological advice of any kind. Please see a health professional for all medical assessments & treatments. By viewing this statement and using any products, services or information contained herein, you agree to our Disclaimer and agree to indemnify and hold harmless Mas Sajady, Mas Sajady Inc. and any employees/agents of the Company of any liabilities.